## **Labour Party Spokespeople**

**Ivana Bacik TD** – Party Leader, Party Spokesperson on Housing, Local Government and Heritage. and Northern Ireland.

**Duncan Smith TD** – Party Whip; Spokesperson on Health, Transport and Communication.

Brendan Howlin TD – Foreign Affairs and Brexit

Alan Kelly TD – Spokesperson on Agriculture Food and the Marine, Committee on Public Accounts.

Ged Nash TD – Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, Enterprise and Trade

Aodhán Ó Ríordáin TD – Spokesperson on Education and Justice

**Seán Sherlock TD** – Parliamentary Party Chair; Spokesperson on Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth; Social Protection, Rural and Community Development.

**Senator Rebecca Moynihan** – Seanad Group Leader and Spokesperson on the Environment and Climate.

**Senator Marie Sherlock** – Seanad Whip; Party Spokesperson on Employment Affairs, Media, Arts, Culture and the Gaeltacht.

**Senator Annie Hoey** – Party Spokesperson on Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science and Spokesperson for Dublin.

**Senator Mark Wall** – Party Spokesperson on Defence, Tourism and Sport.