Mayors and Cathaoirleach

With the first official term of the new 5 year cycle of Councillors, Labour have had 4 of their 56 Cllrs selected to either Mayor/Cathaoirleach of their District/County for Year 1.

George Lawlor Mayor of Wexford

Paul O Brien Caoitherlach of Wicklow County Council

Fiona Bonfield of Nenagh Municipal District in Tipperary

Brian Mc Donagh in Fingal

Stay up to date

Receive our latest updates in your inbox.
By subscribing you agree to receive emails about our campaigns, policies, appeals and opportunities to get involved. Privacy Policy

Follow us

Connect with us on social media