Labour announces Seanad nominees

Labour Trade Unionists
18 March 2016

The Labour Party has today announced the following nominations for election to the Seanad:

Kevin Humphreys – Administrative Panel
Aodhán Ó Ríordáin – Industrial and Commercial Panel

In addition the Party will endorse the following candidates:

Denis Landy – Agricultural Panel
Gerald Nash – Labour Panel


Stay up to date

Receive our latest updates in your inbox.
By subscribing you agree to receive emails about our campaigns, policies, appeals and opportunities to get involved. Privacy Policy

Follow us

Connect with us on social media